Kategorien
Account

Delete Clubhouse Account

Delete Account at Clubhouse

There is currently no built-in function for account deletion in the app. In order to delete your Clubhouse account, you must therefore send an email to support@joinclubhouse.com with the request to delete it. Since the Clubhouse team is based in the USA, the email must be written in English. Due to the current hype, this process can take a while!
In addition, the message must be written with an email address verified by Clubhouse. This is the only way for developers to ensure that the request actually comes from you. To confirm your email, click on the @ sign in the top right corner of your profile and follow the instructions.
Your account will be deactivated after you have requested deletion. During this time you can no longer log in and your profile will not be visible in the app.
After the complete deletion, all your account information will be removed from the app. You will then no longer be able to log in to Clubhouse with your phone number or username for at least 30 days, and you will have to be invited again by a member if you want to regain access to the app.

Kategorien
Account

Clubhouse Account löschen

Account bei Clubhouse löschen

Eine eingebaute Funktion zur Account-Löschung gibt es in der App aktuell noch nicht. Um Ihren Account bei Clubhouse zu löschen, müssen Sie daher eine Mail an support@joinclubhouse.com mit der Bitte um Löschung schreiben. Da das Team von Clubhouse in den USA sitzt, muss die Mail auf Englisch verfasst werden.
Aufgrund des aktuellen Hypes kann dieser Vorgang etwas dauern!

Außerdem muss die Nachricht mit einer bei Clubhouse verifizierten Mailadresse verfasst werden. Nur so können die Entwickler sicherstellen, dass die Anfrage auch tatsächlich von Ihnen kommt. Um Ihre Mail zu bestätigen, klicken Sie in Ihrem Profil oben rechts auf das @-Zeichen und folgen Sie den Anweisungen.

Ihr Account wird nach der Beantragung auf Löschung zunächst deaktiviert. In dieser Zeit können Sie sich nicht mehr einloggen und Ihr Profil wird nicht in der App sichtbar sein.

Nach der vollständigen Löschung werden Ihre gesamten Account-Informationen aus der App entfernt. Daraufhin können Sie sich mindestens 30 Tage nicht mehr mit Ihrer Telefonnummer oder Ihrem Nutzernamen bei Clubhouse anmelden.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie erneut von einem Mitglied eingeladen werden, falls Sie wieder Zugang zur App haben möchten.